Your Legacy journey
Legacy removed from your account. File deletion may still be finishing in the background.
Build or improve a Legacy through conversation.
Help someone you trust preserve their stories using a collaborator code.
Experience a preserved person through their shared Legacy code.
Trusted collaboration
Use the code shared by the Legacy owner.
AI Legacy access
Use the read-only code shared by the Legacy owner.